Whatcom County Event Calendar

See what is happening in and around Whatcom County this Spring.

As the days start getting longer and brighter, more and more events start happening in Whatcom County. Check back here at the beginning of each month for a list of events and things to do in Whatcom County.

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Spring Activities