Whatcom County Event Calendar

You won't want to miss out on these events happening in and around Whatcom County this August!

August is full of exciting activities for the entire family! An antique tractor show, WWU Summer Theatre, the 18th Annual Miles for Memories 5K, and so much more! Check back here at the beginning of each month for a list of events and things to do in Whatcom County.

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Monthly Activities

Looking for more fun summer activities? Try one of these!