Whatcom County Event Calendar

You won't want to miss out on these events happening in and around Whatcom County this July!

Fourth of July isn’t the only exciting day this month! From the delicious Northwest Raspberry Festival to the popular music of Dowtown Sounds, there's almost too many fun things to do! Check back here at the beginning of each month for a list of events and things to do in Whatcom County.

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Blaine’s Old Fashioned 4th Festival & Street Fair

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017

The Silver City Band @ The Pastime Bar & Eatery

Friday, July 7, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Zero Waste Lifestyle: Moisturizer and Coffee Body Scrub

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Three Steelhead Fly Fishing Pioneers in the Northwest

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Artful Pairing: Drawing Outside the Box

Monday, July 17, 2017

Ice Cream

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Village Books Reads: Engaged Citizens Book Group

Thursday, July 20, 2017

No Bake Summer Desserts

Friday, July 21, 2017

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Teddy Bear Picnic

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Friday, July 28, 2017

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Monthly Activities

Looking for more fun summer activities? Try one of these!