Whatcom County Event Calendar

Check out these events happening in and around Whatcom County this June!

Don't miss out on events like the Downtown Art Walk or the Bellingham Beer and Live Music Festival! June holds a range of activities for summer fun. Check back here at the beginning of each month for a list of events and things to do in Whatcom County.

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Friday, June 16, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Monthly Activities