Whatcom County Event Calendar

You won't want to miss out on these events happening in and around Whatcom County this September!

Did you know September is Eat Local Month? There are fun activities planned every week that center around eating healthy and local right here in Whatcom County! Check back here at the beginning of each month for a list of events and things to do in Whatcom County.

Friday, September 1, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Monthly Activities

Looking for more fun summer activities? Try one of these!